Do you spend lazy days?

Do you spend lazy days?

My answer is Yes.

I don’t have a  confidence for anything so I cannot be motivated these day!

I thought that it might be ”May disease”(五月病)

Don’t you have May disease?

Plase check  if you have it or not! →http://career.jp.msn.com/article2/genba/test007/default.htm

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    yukiko020 said,

    I tried this game and it says I am chimpanzee type!haha.
    Sometimes I feel I am lazy but I can not stay at home all day.It makes me bored.Students should study hard, sad to say that’s life. When you are tired, you can rest and get some sleep.

    Cheers,
    yukiko

  2. 2

    lijingwen114 said,

    Me too ! Do you want to change yourself ?

    • 3

      aisakaki said,

      Yeah! I really want to chage myself!
      I want to be more active and spend a full life.
      So, I must do actions just not to think about it.

      Do you want to change youreself too?

      Ai


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment